The family-run city hotel in Salzburg

hether you are in Salzburg for business, on family vacation, as a couple or single – The Hotel zur Post is an ideal starting point for a relaxed stay in Salzburg. Due to its central location most of Salzburg’s sights can be reached easily by a short walk or bus drive. And after a long day of sightseeing and shopping, of enjoying cultural delights or attending business meetings, our modern and comfortable rooms are waiting for you.

ARRIVING

11

09

DEPARTING

11

09

GUESTS

1

Guests
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Book online Best available rate
Enquiry

Amenities

Our elegantly furnished rooms will provide the basis for a pleasant stay in Salzburg. The city of Mozart has much to offer and there is nothing better than to lay back and relax after an eventful day.

Number of rooms
26 rooms

Internet
Wifi free of charge

Your room

  • Shower ar bathtub and WC
  • Hair dryer
  • Safe
  • Sat-TV with Sky channels

Adsress
Maxglaner Hauptstraße 45, 5020 Salzburg, Österreich

Parking
Own parking space free of charge, Garage upon fee

Hotel amenities
Relax area with sauna

Other
Accessible rooms

Bicycles and e-bikes for rent

More information

Organic breakfast

Before you head out to explore the beautiful city of Salzburg, you should fortify yourself with a hearty breakfast.

To our family-run city hotel, environmental sustainability is of great importance. Our delicious organic breakfast does not only support local businesses, but also helps protecting the diverse landscape of our beautiful region. The choice of local products guarantees a delicious start of your day and underlines the hotel’s commitment to sustainability.

More about our organic breakfast

Wellness area

Rest and relaxation have become two key elements of a perfect holiday. Our comfortable city hotel offers a special service for its guests: in the small but cosy spa area you can relax in a traditional wooden sauna or enjoy the gentle warmth of the steam room (Sanarium). If your skin is still missing a nice holiday tan, you can use our tanning bed for a small fee. The spa area also includes a relaxation room where you can take a rest between or after your sauna sessions.

Prices

Upon request we create individual offers for your specific needs.

The prices mentioned above depend on the season and are per person and night, breakfast excluded. A comprehensive organic breakfast buffet is served every day and can be ordered in the evening before at the reception for a price of 15,00 EUR (6,00 EUR for children from 3 to 14 years).” The local/tourism tax of 1,50 EUR per person and night is charged separately. It is possible to borrow a cot for 10 Euro per day.

                                                 Low season        High season

Single room:                            60 bis 74€               70 bis 96€

Standard double room:        34 bis 55€               46 bis 74€

Superior double room:         39 bis 60€               51 bis 79€

Double room for single
ocupancy:                               66 bis 105€             90 bis 138€

Triple Room:                        30 bis 43€               38 bis 58€

Four-bedded Room:           28 bis 37€                36 bis 47€

Four-bedded
apartment/suite:                 31 bis 40€                38 bis 56€

Five-bedded
apartment/suite:                26 bis 39€                33 bis 47€

Das familiengeführte Stadthotel

Ob für Familien, Businessgästen, Singles oder Paare:
Das Hotel zur Post ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt fur einen unbeschwerten Aufenthalt in Salzburg.In gleichsam ruhiger und doch zentraler Lage befinden sich zahlreiche Sehenswürdigkeiten. Und nach Sightseeing, Shopping Tour, Konzert oder Meeting warten die modernen Zimmer des Hauses mit ausgezeichneten Komfort auf Sie.

ANKUNFT

11

09

ABREISE

11

09

GÄSTE

1

Gäste
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Online buchen Immer die günstigste Rate
Anfragen

Ausstattung

Eine hochwertige Zimmerausstattung bildet die Grundlage für Ihren unbeschwerten Aufenthalt in Salzburg. Schließlich hat die berühmte Mozartstadt einiges zu bieten – und was gibt es Schöneres, als es sich nach einem ereignisreichen Tag so richtig gut gehen zu lassen?

Anzahl Zimmer
26 Zimmer

Internet
Kostenfreies WLAN

Im Zimmer

  • Dusche oder Bad und WC
  • Haarföhn
  • Safe
  • Sat-TV mit eigenem Sky-Zugang

Adresse
Maxglaner Hauptstraße 45, 5020 Salzburg, Österreich

Parken
Eigener, kostenfreier Parkplatz, Garage gegen Gebühr

Hotelausstattung
Wohlfühlbereich inkl. Sauna

Sonstige
Barrierefreie Zimmer stehen zur Verfügung

Fahrrad-und E-Bikeverleih

Mehr Informationen

Bio-Frühstück

Für einen erlebnisreichen Tag in der Stadt sollte selbstverständlich auch die Grundlage stimmen.

Kontrollierte Nachhaltigkeit wird im familiären Stadthotel groß geschrieben. Das köstliche Bio-Frühstück ist hierbei nur eine Maßnahme, die entschieden zum Umweltschutz beiträgt. Die Auswahl heimischer Produkte verspricht einen köstlichen Start in den Tag und unterstreicht den Nachhaltigkeitsgedanken des Hotels.

Mehr zum Bio-Frühstück

Wellnessbereich

Wellness und Wohlbefinden – zwei Schlagworte, die für immer mehr Menschen zu einem gelungenen Aufenthalt einfach dazu gehören. Das komfortable Stadthotel bietet seinen Hausgästen hier einen ganz besonderen Service: Im kleinen, aber feinen Wohlfühl-Bereich des Hauses verströmt eine klassische Sauna pure Behaglichkeit. Besonders wohltuend wirkt die schonende Wärme des Sanariums mit angenehmer Temperatur. Abgerundet wird das Angebot durch einen Ruhebereich, der für sorglose Entspannung zwischen oder nach den Saunagängen sorgt.

Preisliste

Auf Anfrage erstellen wir Ihnen ein Angebot, das sicherlich Ihren Wünschen entspricht.

Die Preise sind saisonbedingt und verstehen sich pro Person und Nacht , jedoch exklusive Frühstück. Ein reichhaltiges Bio-Frühstück kann gerne um Euro 15,- pro Person(Kinder zwischen 3 – 14 Jahren Euro 6,-) am Vorabend an der Rezeption vorbestellt werden. Die Ortstaxe/Tourismusabgabe von € 1,50 pro Person/Nacht wird extra verrechnet. Gerne stellen wir Ihnen eines unserer Gitterbetten zum Preis von 10 Euro pro Tag zur Verfügung.

                                                                Nebensaison       Hauptsaison

Einzelzimmer:                            60 bis 74€               70 bis 96€

Standard Doppelzimmer:        34 bis 55€               46 bis 74€

Superior Doppelzimmer:         39 bis 60€               51 bis 79€

Doppelzimmer/
Einzelnutzung:                           66 bis 105€             90 bis 138€

Dreibettzimmer:                        30 bis 43€               38 bis 58€

Vierbettzimmer:                        28 bis 37€                36 bis 47€

Vierbett-Apartment:                 31 bis 40€                38 bis 56€

Fünfbett-Apartment:                26 bis 39€                33 bis 47€